Results and certification Post-results services

Functional skills post-results services

The information below provides a summary, by exam session, of the post-results services for our paper-based Edexcel Functional Skills assessments.  

Read more

January 2018

Results released

Friday 16 February 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 16 February 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 02 March 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 16 February 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 02 March 2018

ATSO

February 2018

Results released

Friday 16 March 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 16 March 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 30 March 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 16 March 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 30 March 2018 (this also applies to the free ATS portal - Script viewer)

ATSO

March 2018

Results released

Friday 27 April 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 27 April 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 11 May 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 27 April 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 11 May 2018 (this also applies to the free ATS portal - Script viewer)

ATSO

May 2018

Results released

Friday 08 June 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 08 June 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 22 June 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 08 June 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 22 June 2018 (this also applies to the free ATS portal - Script viewer)

ATSO

June 2018

Results released

Friday 20 July 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 20 July 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 03 August 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 20 July 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 03 August 2018 (this also applies to the free ATS portal - Script viewer)

ATSO

July 2018

Results released

Friday 24 August 2018

Enquiries about Results (EARs)

Friday 24 August 2018 until:

EAR1

Friday 07 September 2018

EAR2

Access to scripts (ATS)

Friday 24 August 2018 until:

ATSPE

Friday 07 September 2018

ATSO

User tabs
What do you think?
Close