Quality assurance

Guide to BTEC Quality Assurance

Entry to Level 3 (QCF)

This page provides information on Standards Verification for our BTEC Level 2 Firsts (QCF), BTEC Level 3 Nationals (QCF) and BTEC specialist qualifications at Entry Level to Level 3.

Read more

The information on this page doesn't apply to qualifications in the Children and Young People sector or our BTEC Level 3 and 4 Foundation Diplomas in Art and Design. Please check the 'Children and Young People' and 'Levels 4 to 7 (QCF)' tabs respectively for information on standards verification for these qualifications.

What do you think?