International GCSEs | Pearson qualifications

International GCSEs

Pearson Edexcel International GCSEs are globally recognised qualifications with academic content and assessment designed specifically for international learners. 

Read more

International GCSEs are part of iProgress, the complete series of Pearson Edexcel academic qualifications for 5 to 19 year-olds, for international schools. The iProgress family includes: iPrimary, iLowerSecondary, International GCSE (IG), GCSE, International Advanced level (IAL), GCE A level. It delivers a consistent learning journey for students and teachers, with world class support services,  everywhere in the world.

If you are based in the UK, but looking to offer International GCSE in international centres, please change your view from UK to International in the top right-hand corner of this page.

We now offer a choice of linear or modular assessment for many of our International GCSEs.

Learn more about International GCSEs

Take a look at the Guide to International GCSEs

Share :

Are you sure you want to exit this session?