BTEC Higher Nationals | Pearson qualifications

BTEC Higher Nationals

Higher Technical Qualification information

{{ image.gatingTitle }}


BTEC Higher Nationals are internationally-recognised higher education qualifications at level 4 and 5 that are equivalent to the first and second years of a university degree, providing progression to both university and employment. 

BTEC Higher Nationals are delivered at both universities and colleges in 60 countries around the world. They are an ideal choice for students seeking an affordable and relevant route to a degree or employment.

Read more

If your college would like to deliver BTEC Higher National qualifications, we would love to discuss this with you. 

Get in touch


Are you sure you want to exit this session?