BTEC Tech Awards

The skills to succeed - the confidence to progress

Available for first teaching from September 2017, BTEC Tech Awards are skills-based qualifications for students aged 14-16: equivalent in standard to, and designed for study alongside GCSEs.

Read more
Share this:
Share this:

Five reasons why I choose BTEC - Peter Jones

BTEC Tech Awards from 2017

Our introductory guide explains which subjects will be available and how BTEC Tech Awards are structured, assessed and graded.

Download your guide 

{{ gatDoctitle }}

What do you think?