BTEC Specialist qualifications Fire Safety (Fire Auditors) (L3)

{{specBanner.title}} {{specBanner.summary}} {{specBanner.cta}}

Here you’ll find support for teaching and studying our Edexcel Level 3 Certificate in Fire Safety (Fire Auditors). This qualification, accredited on the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF), helps learners develop the skills they need to progress in the workplace.

Units offered include assessing risks associated with fire, reviewing fire protection systems, and confirming measures are in place to protect people from fire.

Read more


Pearson Edexcel Level 3 Certificate in Fire Safety (Fire Auditors) specification
Download PDF | 944.9 KB
Qualification type:
Pearson specialist qualification
Qualification title:
Pearson Edexcel Level 3 Certificate in Fire Safety (Fire Auditors)
Level 3
Accreditation status:
Guided Learning Hours (GLH):
Qualification number (QN):
Eligible for funding in England for:
UK and international
First teaching:
Review date:
  • Fri Jul 31 11:03:00 UTC 2020 ? This is the date by which we must have decided to extend, withdraw or replace a qualification.

Support for

User tabs

Support for tutors

{{ gatDoctitle }}


Useful links

Contact the Public Services team

Call us :
UK: 0344 463 2937

What are BTEC Specialist qualifications?

The BTEC Specialist suite includes hundreds of work-related qualifications from level 1 to level 3. By giving you the valuable skills, knowledge and understanding wanted in the workplace, they give you the opportunity to enhance your employability and progress in your chosen career.

Contact us

Twitter :

Are you sure you want to exit this session?