BTEC Specialist qualifications Networking and Architecture (L3)

Here you’ll find support for teaching and studying the BTEC Specialist Level 3 qualification for Network and Architecture for Infrastructure and Technician Level 3 Apprenticeship Standard. These qualifications are designed for learners to develop the knowledge and understanding they require for their job role as an Infrastructure Technician and to achieve the mandatory knowledge modules to complete the on-programme element of the Infrastructure Technician apprenticeship.

Read more

BTEC Awards for the L3 Infrastructure Technician Apprenticeship Standard Specification
Download PDF | 920.2 KB
Qualification type:
BTEC Specialist and Professional
Qualification title:
Pearson BTEC Level 3 Award in Networking and Architecture
Level 3
Accreditation status:
Guided Learning Hours (GLH):
Total Qualification Time (TQT):
Qualification number (QN):
Assessment availability:
On demand
First teaching:

Support for

User tabs

News and updates



What are BTEC Specialist qualifications?

The BTEC Specialist suite includes hundreds of work-related qualifications from level 1 to level 3. By giving you the valuable skills, knowledge and understanding wanted in the workplace, they give you the opportunity to enhance your employability and progress in your chosen career.

Contact us

Be inspired!

Meet our National BTEC Award winners

What do you think?

Are you sure you want to exit this session?