Network Security (L4) | Pearson qualifications

BTEC Specialist and Professional qualifications Network Security (L4)

{{specBanner.title}} {{specBanner.summary}} {{specBanner.cta}}


Specification - Pearson BTEC Level 4 Certificate in Network Security
Download PDF | 332.8 KB

Here you’ll find support for teaching and studying the BTEC Professional Level 4 qualification for Network Security within the Apprenticeship Standard. This qualification is designed for learners to develop the knowledge and understanding they require for their job role as a Network Engineer and to achieve the knowledge modules to complete the on-programme element of the Network Engineer apprenticeship. 

Ask a question or work with us

Want to work with us? Need to ask a question?
Our expert team has the answer.


Learn more



Qualification type: BTEC Professional Qualification
Qualification title: Pearson BTEC Level 4 Certificate in Network Security
Level: Level 4
Accreditation status: Accredited
Guided Learning Hours (GLH): 50
Credits: N/A
Total Qualification Time (TQT): 150
Qualification number (QN): 603/4685/1
Availability: UK
Last registration: 31/05/2022
Final certification: 31/05/2024


Are you sure you want to exit this session?