Make your BTEC Awards 2016 nominations today

22 March 2016

The BTEC Awards, now in their sixth year, celebrate success in vocational learning.

Read more

They recognise students and apprentices who demonstrate vocational excellence, as well as the teachers, tutors, centres, employers and training providers who deliver outstanding BTEC learning.

In 2016, there are three Apprenticeship Award categories:

  • Outstanding BTEC Apprentice of the Year 16-18 years
  • Outstanding BTEC Apprentice of the Year 19+
  • Outstanding BTEC Apprenticeship Provider of the Year.
Join us in celebrating the inspirational apprentices and innovative training providers who receive and provide outstanding BTEC learning.
Nominate today, or view previous winners stories and find out what winning an award has meant to them.
Share :

Are you sure you want to exit this session?