NEA Ofqual consultation | Computer science | Pearson qualifications

Note on Ofqual consultation into Computer Science GCSE non-examined assessment (NEA)

27 November 2017

A JCQ statement issued on behalf of all four awarding organisations offering the accredited GCSE (9-1) Computer Science qualifications in England (AQA,OCR, Pearson and Eduqas(WJEC)). See document on this page.

Read more

{{ gatDoctitle }}


Are you sure you want to exit this session?