Professional body exemptions for LCCI finance qualifications announced

Thu Aug 13 08:55:00 UTC 2015

We are pleased to announce ACCA, AIA, CIMA and ICAEW exemptions for Pearson LCCI finance qualifications.

Read more

LCCI qualifications from Pearson are:

  • widely regarded by employers for their practical focus on the key functions of modern international business
  • recognised internationally by employers, universities and professional bodies, including:
    • Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
    • The Association of International Accountants (AIA)
    • The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)
    • Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW).

Are you sure you want to exit this session?