IT and ICT

Cisco Academy CCNA provision now on Version 5
Cisco Academy’s CCNA provision is moving from Version 4 to Version 5, which covers the Cisco Discovery and Exploration pathways.

Important update for BTEC Nationals in IT: certification
This is to confirm that learners who achieve either the new BTEC Level 3 National Diploma or Extended Diploma in IT (first teaching September 2017) in summer 2018, will also be automatically certificated with the Foundation Diploma, which features on performance measures for 2018.

What do you think?

Are you sure you want to exit this session?