How to nominate

Nominate your BTEC stars now!

If you win a BTEC Award, we hope to invite you to attend our awards ceremony in central London, all expenses paid (subject to Government pandemic restrictions and advice), where you will get the chance to network with influential guests and a few famous faces too!​

The awards ceremony will be live streamed worldwide and winning also offers you a chance to feature in national and local news coverage and if you choose, our BTEC Works marketing material. If for any reason the live event can’t take place, the show will still happen as a a virtual event as it did in 2020.