BTEC WorkSkills

WorkSkills are BTEC qualifications that can be slotted in and around other courses to accredit skills already being taught and further boost students’ CVs. 

The 2011 Workskills qualifications at Entry Level 3, Level 1 and Level 2 have been extended to 31 January 2017. Level 3 Workskills Plus is now legacy and is not open for new registrations.

Read more

The new WorkSkills qualifications are in development.

Sign up for your WorkSkills update

What do you think?