Edexcel GCSE Computer Science (2016)

Here, you'll find everything you need to prepare for the changes to GCSE Computer Science from 2016, including our accredited specification and sample assessment materials.

Note on Ofqual consultation into Computer Science GCSE non-examined assessment (NEA)

Qualification news | Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017

A JCQ statement issued on behalf of all four awarding organisations offering the accredited GCSE (9-1) Computer Science qualifications in England (AQA,OCR, Pearson and Eduqas(WJEC)). See document on this page.

Read more

{{ gatDoctitle }}

What do you think?