About us

Where we are

Our head office is located at 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL. You'll find locations of our regional offices for Pearson qualifications in the UK and worldwide below.

If you're looking to get in touch, you can find out how to contact us here.

Read more
UK offices

Edinburgh Gate
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2JE 

Tel: +44 (0)1279 623623
Map

Fretwell Road
(off Hellaby Lane)
Hellaby Industrial Estate
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S66 8HN

Tel: +44 (0)1709 700 400
Fax: +44 (0)1709 703 455
Map

The Lighthouse
(First Floor)
14 The Quays
Salford Quays
Manchester
M50 3BF 

Phone numbers for qualifications support
Map

 

International House
Siskin Parkway East
Middlemarch Business Park
Coventry
United Kingdom
CV3 4PE 

Map


International offices

Main office

Tel: +27 21 532 6000
Fax: +27 21 532 7038
Email: qualifications.africa@pearson.com

Kenya

Bushra Malik
Regional Development Manager

Tel: +254 78 696 6402
Email: Bushra.malik@pearson.com

Main office (Singapore)

Tel: +65 6319 9206
Fax: +65 6319 9172
Email: southeastasia.qualifications@pearson.com

Malaysia


Siva Prakash Ramasamy
Senior Manager
Level 1, Tower 2A, Avenue 5
Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi
59200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 2289 7199
Fax: +603 2289 7000
Email: siva.ramasamy@pearson.com

Singapore


Linda Lim
Country Manager
9 North Buona Vista Drive
#13-01 The Metropolis Tower one
Singapore 138588

Tel: +65 8186 9758
Email: linda.lim@pearson.com


 

 

Main office (Beijing)

Tel: +86 (0) 10-5735 5000
Fax: +86 (0) 10-5825 7951
Email: china@edexcel.com

Main office (UK)


Tel: +44 (0) 1204 77 0696
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7190 5638
Email: pqs.internationaleo@pearson.com

Spain

Mark Wilson
Regional Development Manager (vocational)
Ribera del Loira 28 - 28042
Madrid

Email: mark.wilson@pearson.com

Paul Kelly
Key Account Manager & Product Specialist (Schools)
Málaga

Tel: +(34) 627 971 143
Email: paul.kelly@pearson.com

Greece

4 Zalogou Str. & Mesogeion Avenue
15343, Agia Paraskevi
Athens

Tel: +357 25 737 329
Email: pqs.internationaleo@pearson.com

Cyprus

Main office
Spyrou Kyprianou 37
flat 201, 4154, Kato Polemidia
Limassol

Adam Scott
Regional Development Manager 

Tel: +357 99 965 426
Email: adam.scott@pearson.com

 

 

 

Main office (Dubai)

Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 7300
Fax: +971 (0) 4 367 8622
Email: qualificationsMEA@pearson.com

Middle East (UAE and Qatar)

Ahmed Romel Ikbareya
Regional Development Manager
Pearson Qualifications International
Office 306 Arjaan Business Towers
Dubai Media City P.O. Box 500598

Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 7300 (office)
Tel: +971 (0) 5 6536 2520 (mobile)
Email: romel.ikbareya@pearson.com

Middle East (Qatar, KSA, UAE)

Ameena Soysa
Regional Development Manager - Academic
UAE, Qatar & Saudi Arabia
Office 306 Arjaan Tower
Dubai Media City PO Box 500598
Tel: +971 (0)4 457 7338
Email: ameena.soysa@pearson.com

Dahlia Ong
Regional Development Officer -
Pearson Qualifications International, Middle East
Office 306 Arjaan Tower
Dubai Media City PO Box 500598
Tel: +971 (0)4 457 7335
Email: dahlia.ong@pearson.com

Turkey

Can Mindek
Regional Development and Corporate Sales Manager
Barbaros Bulvari No 149 Balmumcu
Istanbul 

Tel: +90 212 288 6942
Email: can.mindek@pearson.com

Middle East (Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Kurdistan, Yemen, Iran)

Victoria Valentine
Regional Development Manager
PQI - Gulf and Levant
Office 306 Arjaan Towers
Dubai Media City PO Box 500598 

Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 7300 (office)
Email: victoria.valentine@pearson.com

Main office

Email: qualifications_caribbean@pearson.com


Dwayne Lockhart
Regional Development Manager (Caribbean)
Pearson Global Schools & Qualifications
326 Twynam Heights, Nassau, Bahamas

Tel: +1 (242) 364 9067 
Tel: +1 (242) 432 2843 (mobile)
Email: dwayne.lockhart@pearson.com

Main office

Tel: +44 (0) 1204 77 0696
Email: pqs.internationaleo@pearson.com

Andean Region (Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Bolivia)

Ahimsa Martinez Regional Development Manager
Cra. 7 No. 156 – 68, piso 26
North Point III
Bogotá - Colombia

Tel: +57 (1) 294 08 00 ext. 144
Email: ahimsa.martinez@pearsoned.com

Mexico

Delfina Sackman
Regional Development Manager
Antonio Dovalí Jaime 70
Torre B Piso 6
Zedec, Santa Fe,Mexico 01210

Tel: +52 (1) 55 12436756 
Email: delfina.sackmann@pearson.com

Main office

Tel: +65 6319 9206
Fax: +65 6319 9172
Email: southeastasia.edexcel@pearson.com

What do you think?
Close